University Council

Dr. Idris Hadi 

President and Chair of Trustees

Dr. Mehmet ÖzdemiIr 

Vice President for Academic Affairs

 Dr. Wasfi Kahwachi

Vice President for Admin and Finance

Dr. Adnan Abdullah Rasheed

Dean of Law Faculty

Dr. Süleyman Çelik

Dean of Education Faculty

Dr. Kafia M. Shareef

Dean of Nursing Faculty

Dr. Karzan Mohammed

Dean of Science

Dr. Duran Kala

Dean of Dentistry Faculty

Mr. Ali Bala

Dean of Students


Dr. Halit Vural

Dean of Engineering Faculty

Prof. Dr. Ahmet Oztas

Head of IRO

Fatih Cura, PhDc.

Dean of Adm. Sci.& Economics

Dr. Muath Sheet

Dean of Pharmacy Faculty

You can read this page/post offline. For options, please refer to →