Home / Our Team Members

Our Team Members

 

Mr.Sadiq Mohammed ​

neslihan.oztas@ishik.edu,iq​

Faculty Representative Email Department representative Email
Administrative Sciences and Economics Mr.Aws Yhya Business and management Mr.Aws Yhya aws.yhya@ishik.edu.iq
Accounting Mr.Aws Yhya aws.yhya@ishik.edu.iq
Banking and Finance Mr.Aws Yhya aws.yhya@ishik.edu.iq
International Relation ( IRD) Mr.Aws Yhya aws.yhya@ishik.edu.iq
Dentistry Dr.Shara Rashid Dentistry Dr.Shara Rashid shara.rashid@ishik.edu.iq
pharmacy  Dr.Omji Porwal  omji.porwal@ishik.edu.iq Pharmacy Dr.Omji Porwal  omji.porwal@ishik.edu.iq
 Science Ms. Neslihan oztas Medical Analysis Ms. Neslihan oztas neslihan.oztas@ishik.edu,iq
Education  

Dr.Unal Ulker

 

mustafa.altun@ishik.edu.iq English Language Teaching(ELT) Dr.Unal Ulker Unalulker@ishik.edu.iq
Mathematics Dr.Unal Ulker Unalulker@ishik.edu.iq
Physics Dr.Unal Ulker Unalulker@ishik.edu.iq
Biology Dr.Unal Ulker Unalulker@ishik.edu.iq
Engineering and Science Dr.Rand Basil Civil Engineering Mr. Hevar Jamal hevar.jamal@ishik.edu.iq
Architecture Engineering Mr. Hafedh Yahya hafedh.yahya@ishik.edu.iq
Computer Engineering Ms. Marwa Awni marwa.awni@ishik.edu.iq
Interior Design Dr. Hassan Hasson Aldalfi hassan.hasson@ishik.edu.iq
Surveying and Geomatic Mr.Kubad Zeki Ahmed qubad.zeki@ ishik.edu.iq
Petroleum and Mining Mr. Kubad Zeki Ahmed qubad.zeki@ ishik.edu.iq
Mechatronics Mr. Kubad Zeki Ahmed qubad.zeki@ ishik.edu.iq
Information technology(I.T.)
Law Dr. Mustafa Rashed mustafa.rashed@ishik.edu.iq Law Dr. Mustafa Rashed mustafa.rashed@ishik.edu.iq
Sulemaniyah Representative Mr.Muhammed Anwar Sulemaniyah Representative Mr.Muhammed Anwar muhammed.anwar@ishik.edu.iq