University Council

Prof. Dr. Ahmet Öztaş


Dr. Mehmet ÖzdemiIr 

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Umed Hema Aruzery, PhDc.

Vice President for Administrative and Financial Affairs

 Dr. Doğan Özdemir

Vice President for Sulaimani


Dr. Hüseyin Çakıllıkoyak

Dean of Law Faculty

Dr. Süleyman Çelik

Dean of Education Faculty

A. E. Ozkhan

Dean of Students


Dr. Halit Vural

Dean of Engineering Faculty

Dr. Duran Kala

Dean of Dentistry Faculty

Fatih Cura, PhDc.

Dean of Adm. Sci.& Economics

You can read this page/post offline. For options, please refer to →
IspeakBetter | Online Language Center