Home / Our Team Members

Our Team Members

 

Faculty Representative Email Department representative Email
Administrative Sciences and Economics Dr.Hawraman Ali Hawraman.ali@ishik.edu.iq Business and management Dr.Hawraman Ali Hawraman.ali@ishik.edu.iq
Accounting Dr. Hawraman Ali Hawraman.ali@ishik.edu.iq
Banking and Finance Dr. Hawraman Ali Hawraman.ali@ishik.edu.iq
International Relation ( IRD) Dr. Hawraman Ali Hawraman.ali@ishik.edu.iq
Dentistry Dr.Mokhtar M.S. Al-Hamidi mokhtar.sofyan@ishik.edu.iq Dentistry Dr.Mokhtar M.S. Al-Hamidi mokhtar.sofyan@ishik.edu.iq
Pharmacy Dr.Mokhtar M.S. Al-Hamidi mokhtar.sofyan@ishik.edu.iq
Medical Analysis Dr.Mokhtar M.S. Al-Hamidi mokhtar.sofyan@ishik.edu.iq
Education Dr.Mustafa Altun mustafa.altun@ishik.edu.iq English Language Teaching(ELT) Dr. Mustafa Altun mustafa.altun@ishik.edu.iq
Mathematics MR. Chenar Abdullah chenar.abdulla@ishik.edu.iq
Physics Mr.Chenar Abdullah chenar.abdulla@ishik.edu.iq
Biology Mr.Harmand Ali Harmand.ali@ishik.edu.iq
Engineering and Science Dr. Hassan Hasson Aldalfi hassan.hasson@ishik.edu.iq Civil Engineering Mr. Hevar Jamal hevar.jamal@ishik.edu.iq
Architecture Engineering Mr. Hafedh Yahya hafedh.yahya@ishik.edu.iq
Computer Engineering Ms. Marwa Awni marwa.awni@ishik.edu.iq
Interior Design Dr. Hassan Hasson Aldalfi hassan.hasson@ishik.edu.iq
Surveying and Geomatic Mr.Kubad Zeki Ahmed qubad.zeki@ ishik.edu.iq
Petroleum and Mining Mr. Kubad Zeki Ahmed qubad.zeki@ ishik.edu.iq
Mechatronics Mr. Kubad Zeki Ahmed qubad.zeki@ ishik.edu.iq
Information technology(I.T.) Ms. Bahren Ali
Law Dr. Mustafa Rashed mustafa.rashed@ishik.edu.iq Law Dr. Mustafa Rashed mustafa.rashed@ishik.edu.iq
Sulemaniyah Representative Mrs. Zanyar bazyan zanyar.bazyan@ishik.edu.iq Sulemaniyah Representative Mrs. Zanyar bazyan zanyar.bazyan@ishik.edu.iq